A "Disable User" option should also be available for "External Users"
If you have an External User and no longer want them to have access to that database there should be an option to "Disable" that user rather than delete that External Users. If you can only "Delete" the external user you loose all the History. If you don't delete them it gives access to the database you no longer want people to access. This is an issue. It also forces you to pay for additional users if you can't "Disable" them.
Redtail’s Product Owner has read the suggestion and there is some internal discussion needed in order to determine next steps.
This suggestion is remaining open and can continue to gather votes and comments!