There should be a way to lock notes so that all other users cannot delete notes within each contact. For example, if I input a note, only I should be able to delete/modify instead of the other 15 people on my team. This helps maintain goodstanding with compliance, and ensures an accurate timeline is reflected on RT for each contact.
Redtail’s Product Owner has read the suggestion and there is some internal discussion needed in order to determine next steps.
This suggestion is remaining open and can continue to gather votes and comments!