Warning if saving activity that was updated and saved since opened
If I have an activity open in 2 windows or if 2 people in our office have an activity open and one enters text and saves it and then the 2nd person saves it with different information, the information entered by the first person is lost. We need a pop up warning that says you are attempting to save and are not updating the most recent activity record, so we can prevent the loss of information.
Redtail’s Product Owner has read the suggestion and there is some internal discussion needed in order to determine next steps.
This suggestion is remaining open and can continue to gather votes and comments!