Bre Robinson

My feedback

  1. 4 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  CRM » Contact Record  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Bre Robinson shared this idea  · 
  2. 7 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  CRM » Alerts and Warnings  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Bre Robinson shared this idea  · 
  3. 4 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  CRM » Other  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Bre Robinson shared this idea  · 
  4. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  CRM » Reports, Exports & PDFs  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Bre Robinson shared this idea  · 
  5. 201 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    26 comments  ·  Redtail Imaging » Files/ Folders  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Bre Robinson commented  · 

    Allow users to be able to move more than one document at a time in Red Tail Imaging - drag and drop or some type of select and move all functionality.

    Bre Robinson supported this idea  · 
  6. 129 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    12 comments  ·  CRM » Bulk Actions  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Bre Robinson commented  · 

    There should be function that allows you to assign the same workflow to multiple clients but yet allows you to see each instance of the workflow assigned to each client separately so that you can work one by one vs. in a group. Currently, when I apply my workflows to multiple clients it shows up on the calendar as one row not a row for each client i attached the workflow to. This would be very helpful when attaching a workflow to a multiple clients at a time, when each workflow will be worked individually vs, in a group. Will save a lot of time than how I have to do today, by attaching workflow to each client individually.

    Bre Robinson supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base