Skip to content

Jim Gilbert

My feedback

4 results found

  1. 72 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    Jim Gilbert supported this idea  · 
  2. 210 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Jim Gilbert commented  · 

    Agree. Knowing who was notified when a note is entered would be great especially for teams not located in the same place. We have 4 users in 3 different physical locations.

  3. 1,226 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Jim Gilbert commented  · 

    Agree that the option to automatically roll over an activity until complete should be added. As well, it would be very helpful if the original due date was retained thus showing how much time had passed since the activity was originally scheduled. Finally we should be able to create an activity without assigning any date at all which would allow the activity to show on the Contact Record.

    Jim Gilbert supported this idea  · 
  4. 101 votes
    Vote

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    How important is this to you?

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)
    An error occurred while saving the comment
    Jim Gilbert commented  · 

    It's more than laborious. It's dangerous. We permission contacts to certain teams and individuals so that others can't see what is confidential. Yet the program defaults to "Everyone" for Notes and Activities instead of to the Individual or Team selected for the Contact. This needs to be fixed. I one our peolpe forgets to over ride the Default, Everyone can see what is intended to be personal and confidential.

    Jim Gilbert supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base