When we click to delete a keyword, a checkbox comes up asking if we want to apply a new value for all existing records with that keyword. Not only is the box checked Yes by default, but the first keyword in our keyword list is already chosen to replace the keyword we're deleting for all of those records! I think it would make more sense to let us check the box IF we want to replace the keyword we're deleting, and also to let us decide what replacement we want. When deleting a lot of keywords it's time-consuming to have to remember to uncheck that box each time. Please consider having that box unchecked as the default.