toggle on/off "copy" feature when save and clone is used
As of login today, each time "save and clone" is used, "(copy)" appears on the subject line of the new activity. While I understand this may be helpful for some offices, this is not how we operate. We do not use automations or workflows as the number of possible "next steps" is too great. Our "save and clone" is to leapfrog our activities to the next step. We are having to remove "(copy)" for each new activity created. This is hundreds of activities we need to edit unnecessarily.
Please create a toggle feature or site preference so this may be turned on/off as desired.
Thank you
1
vote